The Battle For Roar (The Land of Roar book 3) Jenny McLachlan

£7.99

The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic ? Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell’s How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison’s A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children’s fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781405298148 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

Author Jenny McLachlan Published by Farshore ISBN 9781405298148 EAN 9781405298148 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail hello@storysmithbooks.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close