The Battle For Roar (The Land of Roar book 3) Jenny McLachlan

£7.99

The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic ? Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell’s How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison’s A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children’s fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji.

In stock

Description

Author Jenny McLachlan Published by Farshore ISBN 9781405298148 EAN 9781405298148 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close