Grimwood: Nadia Shireen

£6.99

Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and The Animals of Farthing Wood, this hilarious, irreverent series from picture book superstar Nadia Shireen follows two urban foxes who escape to the wonderfully weird forest of Grimwood!

In stock

SKU: 9781471199318 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

Author Nadia Shireen Published by Simon & Schuster Children’s ISBN 9781471199318 EAN 9781471199318 Bic Code YFB|YFQ| Cover Paperback

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 1.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

229

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close