Past events

Storysmith book club: The Sisters Brothers

Wednesday 3rd April, 6:30pm

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 12.14.52

Find out more and reserve your place >

 

 

Paula Bowles: Superkitty 

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 11am **THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED**

superkitty-9781471175084_lg

Find out more and reserve your place >

 

Flash fiction and poetry with Christopher Fielden and Cato Pedder

Wednesday 20th March 2019, 7-9pm, **SOLD OUT**

screen shot 2019-01-27 at 12.30.15

Find out more and buy tickets >

 

Bristol Poetry Festival: Pascal O’Loughlin, Sarah Cave & James Knight

Friday 15th March 2019, 7pm, £3

Screen Shot 2019-02-21 at 10.48.57

Find out more and buy tickets >

International Women’s Day Special! Jane Duffus on The Women Who Built Bristol

Friday 8th March 2019, 6:30pm, £5 **THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD OUT**

Screen Shot 2018-12-14 at 11.51.52

Find out more and buy tickets >

Book club – Lud-in-the-Mist

Wednesday 6th March 2019, 6:30pm **second date added!**

9781473225565

Find out more >

 

Simon Rickerty & Mike Brownlow: Ten Little Bookworms

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 11am, free entry

isbn9781408357989

Find out more and reserve your place >

Sharlene Teo, Megan Hunter & Laura Kaye

Tuesday 26th February 2019, 6:30pm, £5 **THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD OUT**

au3ors

Find out more and buy tickets >

Be A Twit! Half term event with Let’s Make Art

Friday 22nd February 2019, 10am & 11:30am, £5

50811332_1748499421921791_6918751388218425344_n

Find out more and reserve your space >

Book club – Lud-in-the-Mist

Tuesday 19th February 2019, 6:30pm

9781473225565

Find out more and reserve your space >

 

Jesse Hodgson – Pip and the Bamboo Path

Saturday 16th February 2019, 10:30am **THIS EVENT IS NOW FULLY BOOKED – SORRY!**

Screen Shot 2018-12-15 at 15.30.11.png

Find out more and reserve your space >

 

Gillian Fernandez Morton – Bombweed

Thursday 8th February 2019, 2pm, FREE ENTRY

bombweed

Find out more and reserve your space >

 

Jeff Bishop – Bristol Through Maps

Saturday 12th January 2019, 11am, FREE ENTRY

Bristol-Through-Maps

Find out more and reserve your space >

 

Lucy Rowland & Paula Bowles

**THIS IS EVENT IS NOW FULLY BOOKED** Saturday 1st December 2018, 4pm

Sammy poster Dec 2

Find out more and reserve your place >

Will Ashon on The Wu-Tang Clan

Friday 23rd November 2018, 6:30pm, £5

Screen Shot 2018-11-02 at 14.57.49

Find out more and buy tickets >

Tom Cox

**THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD OUT** Wednesday 7th November 2018, 6:30pm, £5

Screen Shot 2018-09-24 at 12.29.37

Find out more >

Location 49 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1EN Phone 0117 279 1751 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close