We Had to Remove This Post: Hanna Bervoets

£12.99

For readers of Leila Slimani’s Lullaby or Ling Ma’s Severance: a tight, propulsive, chilling novel by a rising international star.

In stock

SKU: 9781529087222 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Author Hanna Bervoets Published by Picador ISBN 9781529087222 EAN 9781529087222 Bic Code Cover Hardback

Additional information

Weight 0.268 kg
Dimensions 22.3 × 14.3 × 2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Hardback

Pages

160

Language

English

Edition

Hardback original

Dewey

839.3137 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close