Vanishing Trick Jenni Spangler

£6.99

A historical adventure with a magical twist featuring folklore, magical cabinets, illusions and a daring game of cat and mouse – perfect for fans of The House With Chicken Legs, Cogheart and A Pinch of Magic.

In stock

SKU: 9781471190377 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,

Description

Author Jenni Spangler Published by Simon & Schuster Children’s ISBN 9781471190377 EAN 9781471190377 Bic Code Y Cover Paperback

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close