Ponti Sharlene Teo

£8.99

Set in Singapore, and spanning fifty years, Ponti is a sweeping story of three women and the guilt that ties them to each other. For fans of Zadie Smith and Elena Ferrante.

In stock

SKU: 9781509855339 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Description

Author Sharlene Teo Published by Picador ISBN 9781509855339 EAN 9781509855339 Bic Code F Cover Paperback

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close