Isadora Moon Goes To School: Harriet Muncaster

£5.99

Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it’s time for Isadora to start school she’s not sure where she belongs – vampire school or fairy school?

In stock

SKU: 9780192744319 Categories: , Tag:

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic wand, and the colour pink. When it’s time for Isadora to start school she’s not sure where she belongs – vampire school or fairy school?With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Additional information

Weight 0.168 kg
Dimensions 18.4 × 14.1 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher
Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

122

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close