InvestiGators: Heist and Seek: John Patrick Green

£10.99

InvestiGators: Heist and Seek, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the sixth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart.

In stock

Description

Alligator sewer surfing super-sleuths Mango & Brash are back in InvestiGators: Heist and Seek, the sixth volume in John Patrick Green’s New York Times-bestselling series.

When rare paintings go missing, the InvestiGators are called on the scene . . . the ART SCENE!

Mango and Brash go undercover and under canvas as internationally renowned painters to expose a crook who has truly mastered the art of CRIME! Can they recover the missing masterpieces and save the city art museum’s fundraising gala before it’s too late. . . and they run out of appetizers? Find out in this pièce de résistance of action-packed, fully illustrated graphic novel fun.

Additional information

Weight 0.478 kg
Dimensions 22 × 14.7 × 1.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Hardback

Pages

208

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Location 236 North Street, Bristol, BS3 1JD Phone 0117 953 7961 E-mail storysmithbooks@gmail.com Hours Tuesday-Saturday: 10am-6pm | Sunday: 11am-4pm | Monday: closed
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close